About Us

Office & ReStore Location


505 E 18th Ave

Stillwater, OK 74074

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 912

Stillwater, OK 74076

Habitat/Main Office


Hilary Hunt

Executive Director



General Information




Marissa Plumlee

ReStore Manager



Board of Directors

President - Cameron Dearinger

Past President - Josh Barnard

Vice President - Garrett Morris

Treasurer - Larry Swinney

Secretary - Deann McKeever

Member - Amanda McCabe    

Member - Adam Brown

Member - Dustin Cantrell

Member - Becca Singer

Member - Amber Hatcher

Member - Jennifer Hladik

Member - Blaine Russel

Member - Jimmy Oliver

Member - Casey Yost

Member - Kyle Anderson

Click here for our most recent 990 Form.

Stillwater Habitat for Humanity (SHFH), originally named Payne County Habitat for Humanity, held its first meeting in January 1990, and was granted affiliate and non-profit status on February 10, 1991.  

Construction is underway on the next house. Our family partners are excited about their new home and are busy completing their sweat equity.

We are blessed with many volunteers, without whom, we could never accomplish what we do. In addition, we have a small committed staff who are working alongside our volunteers to eliminate poverty housing in our community.

The faith community has been critically important to the mission of Habitat in providing spiritual, financial, and volunteer support. It is a goal of Stillwater Habitat to enter into covenant relationship with local faith groups committed to helping their neighbors in need.